Nominating Committee

Our Nominating Committee

The Man & Woman of the Year Nominating Committee consists of former candidates and community leaders who volunteer their time and resources to nominate candidates and support the campaign. The team meets monthly and works on recruitment of candidates, sponsorship, public relations and logistics.

To learn more about opportunities for 2017, please contact Tanya Popolizio at


  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo