Local Staff Contacts

Local Staff Contacts

Gateway Chapter
1972 Innerbelt Business Center Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone:  (314) 590-2230
Fax:  (314) 590-2260
manwomanoftheyear_MOS@lls.org

Arkansas Division
PO Box 23438
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone:  (501) 227-6416
Fax:  (314) 590-2260
manwomanoftheyear_MOS@lls.org

 

Man & Woman of the Year Staff:

Gateway Chapter (St. Louis)

Meagan Hyde, Campaign Manager
(314) 590-2231
meagan.sweeney@lls.org

Liz Neuner, Campaign Specialist
(314) 590-2244
elizabeth.neuner@lls.org

Arkansas Division (Little Rock)

Kim DuPas, Campaign Manager
(501) 227-6416
kim.dupas@lls.org



 

Additional Staff:

Gateway Chapter (St. Louis)

Debbie Kersting, Executive Director
(314) 590-2250
debbie.kersting@lls.org

Erin Urban, Director of Operations
(314) 590-2233
erin.urban@lls.org

Ruth DePew, Donor Development Manager
(314) 590-2237
ruth.depew@lls.org

Jane Smith, Senior Light The Night Director
(314) 590-2236
jane.smith@lls.org

Chris Andrews, Light The Night Manager
(314) 590-2238
chris.andrews@lls.org

Kristen Iselin, Light The Night Specialist
(314) 590-2245
kristen.iselin@lls.org

Olivia Majerchin, Campaign Specialist
(314) 590-2234
olivia.majerchin@lls.org

Rich Sloan, Team In Training Area Director
(314) 590-2242
rich.sloan@lls.org

Amber Buck, Clerical Assistant
(314) 590-2235
amber.buck@lls.org

Arkansas Division (Little Rock)

Ann Straessle, Campaign Manager
(501) 766-0788
ann.straessle@lls.org



 

 

   



 



 
 


 




 

 


 




 

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo