Local Staff Contacts
1972 Innerbelt Business Center

St. Louis, MO, 63114 USA
Phone: (314) 590-2230
Fax: (314) 590-2260
Get Directions

Executive Director: Debbie Kersting 314-590-2250 (debbie.kersting@lls.org)

Operations Manager: Erin Urban 314-590-2233 (erin.urban@lls.org)

Marketing Manager: Kelly Wahl 314-590-2237 (kelly.wahl@lls.org)

Patient Services: 314-590-2266 ()

Campaign Director - Light The Night: Jane Smith 314-590-2236 (jane.smith@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Little Rock, AR: Kim DuPas 501-227-6416 (kim.dupas@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - School & Youth: Ivana Moorhem 314-590-2249 (ivana.moorhem@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Special Events: Ashley Carlson 314-590-2231 (ashley.carlson1@lls.org)

Campaign Manager - Team In Training: Richard Sloan 314-590-2242 (richard.sloan@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Donor Development: Jacquelyn Stommes 314-590-2244 (jacquelyn.stommes@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist - Special Events: Kristen Iselin 590-2245 (kristen.iselin@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist: Tonya Vernon 314-590-2243 (tonya.vernon@lls.org)

Campaign Specialist: Bridget Rapp 314-590-2238 (bridget.rapp@lls.org)

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo