Local Staff Contacts

Local Staff Contacts

3601 Eisenhower Avenue
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA, 22304 USA
Phone: (703) 399-2900
Fax: (703) 399-2901

Executive Director: Beth Gorman (beth.gorman@lls.org)

Deputy Executive Director: Jaclyn Toll (jaclyn.toll@lls.org)

Operations Director: DeAnna Vasquez (deanna.vasquez@lls.org)

Donor Development Director: Whitney Klinke (whitney.klinke@lls.org)

Patient Access Director: Tracy Orwig (tracy.orwig@lls.org)

Special Events Sr. Campaign Director: Mary Angelo (mary.angelo@lls.org)

Priority Campaigns Sr. Director: Ria Freydberg (ria.freydberg@lls.org)

Campaign Director, Man & Woman of the Year: Megan Swahn (megan.swahn@lls.org)

Team In Training Director: Katie Southworth (Katie.Southworth@lls.org

Marketing & Communications Director: Alex Pribilovics (alex.pribilovics@lls.org

Campaign Specialist, Man & Woman of the Year: Lizzy Strawn (Lizzy.Strawn@lls.org)

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo