Welcome to Konstantine Sarakinis' MWOY Fundraising Page!

Welcome to Konstantine Sarakinis' MWOY Fundraising Page!

Apr 06, 2017

I am honored to be nominated as a candidate for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s (LLS) Man of the Year campaign. The campaign runs 10 weeks, ending June 3rd, and my goal is to raise $100,000 to fund life-saving research and support patients and their families. LLS has one goal: a world without blood cancers. But they need our help.



But as you know, everyone wins when cancer loses, and thanks to your support, my efforts will help fund the therapies and treatments that save lives, not someday but today.


Over the years, support from people like you has been responsible for the blood cancer advancements that have doubled, tripled, and in some cases quadrupled the survival rate for some blood cancers.


Many LLS supported therapies not only help blood cancer patients, but are also now used to treat patients with rare forms of stomach and skin cancers and are in clinical trials for patients with lung, brain, breast, pancreatic and prostate cancers. And LLS funded drugs like targeted therapies and immunotherapies are now saving thousands of lives every day.


We really are getting close to our goal of a world without blood cancers!


All donations are greatly appreciated and tax deductible. They'll not only support LLS research, but patient services, advocacy, public and professional education, and community services as well.


Please visit my Web site often and tell friends who would also like to donate!


On behalf of blood cancer patients everywhere, thank you for your support! For more information about LLS, please visit www.lls.org

The Man & Woman of the Year campaign has concluded and the winners have been announced. However, we deeply appreciate your ongoing donation and support of LLS’s mission. To make an incredible impact not someday, but today click on the donate button.

Support My Efforts

My Thanks To

  • Evelyn Akers
  • Kathy Taghinejad
  • Linda Lafontaine
  • Zoe Lee
  • John OBrien
  • Nantiya Wong
  • Scott Salerno
  • Jeff Riddle
  • Demetrios Giannakopoulos
  • Ramin Samie