Local Staff Contacts

Local Staff Contacts

1 Marcus Boulevard
Suite 104
Albany, NY, 12205 USA
Phone: (518) 438-3583
Fax: (518) 438-6431


Executive Director:  Maureen O'Brien Thornton - maureen.o'brien-thornton@lls.org

Light The Night Campaign Manager:  Karen Patterson - karen.patterson@lls.org 

Man & Woman of the Year Senior Campaign Manager:  Susanne Keller - susanne.keller@lls.org

Student Series Campaign Specialist:  Christine Krenzer - christine.krenzer@lls.org

Office Manager:  Karla Pagan - karla.pagan@lls.org

Campaign Assistant:  Brooke Hutchins - brooke.hutchins@lls.org

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo